Skip to content

Preparing for the Tourney

August 31, 2013

20130830-204537.jpg

Preparations for the battle to come, the overboard gang will enter into the Wizards Tournament on January 1st, 2014.

I have really enjoyed making the comic, but there are many reasons why I have to put it the comic on hold for now. Taking a season off on Over Board sucks, but it’s got to be done. With todays comic I’ve whipped up 190 strips, and I have come along way. I’m very excited to continue to cover board game stuff, but I won’t be nearly able to maintain any sort of schedule.

Thank you for reading, check back for updates, and Going OVerBoard will resume in 2014!

From → Comic

2 Comments
  1. I love your comic. Can’t wait for your return! Also, I nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award.
    http://fortressofcrunchitude.wordpress.com/2013/12/11/versatile-blogger-awards-or-cool-blogs-for-you-to-check-out/

    • The Author M permalink

      Thanks for the kind words, I’m very excited about my quartet of gamers returning to the board.

      Thanks for the nomination, I think I understand it, and I’ll get on that as well.

Leave a Reply

