Skip to content

Mega Man plays BSG

June 8, 2013

So this is an early attempt with a tablet, it took a bit longer than I expected, but I'm actually pretty pleased with the result. I definitely still need to work on my anatomy and perspective.

I do really enjoy having control over my line weights. With pathing, it was always sort of a mixed bag. Now I can ensure that the inside edge of Mega Man's helmet has a nice thickness, but the edge of his face thins out a little.

 

In any case, if you've played any amount of Battlestar Galactica, you know the best way to disguise yourself against being a Cylon.

"Gaius Baltar, you are one good lookin' fella"

From → Board Game Art

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

