Skip to content

Return of OverBoard: The Board Game Webcomic

February 17, 2012

It’s been nearly a year since OverBoard went on hiatus, and I’ll tell you it has been an incredible year for me, continuing the comic under those circumstances would have been folly. Yet, my love for this particular venture has not waned in the slightest, and I’m even more dedicated to bringing you a board game webcomic . So what should you, the reader, expect in the coming time?

Regular Updates Every Monday and Thursday starting on March 1st

More comics dedicated to more games

Character Development (gasp!)

Blog posts here about my experiances with games, and blog posts in my secondary blog Rules Abbrev. Expect 3 or 4 updates a month. I want to do more, but I’m putting that number as a baseline

Twitter updates to let you know what’s going on and where

More calls for requests and contests

Overall, I’m very excited about the portfolio of comics the Artist J and I have put together and the level of quality that has emerged from practice. I hope you’ll enjoy the work still to come and I appreciate your help in making this comic a reality. We’ll see you March 1st!

From → Misc

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

